Skip navigation.

Contact Us

If you are not sure who to contact about data management, please feel free to fill out the form below. The appropriate librarian will get back to you soon.

 Questions or Comments 
















    

If the form is not working, or if you would prefer to speak someone immediately, feel free to contact the Reference Desk (Hours: 9am-9pm) in other ways:

Call: (208)885-6584
Text: (208)856-0814
Email: libref@uidaho.edu



 Data Services Team 


Jeremy Kenyon
Natural Resources Librarian
jkenyon@uidaho.edu
885-7955

Nancy Sprague
Science Librarian
nsprague@uidaho.edu
885-6248

Kathleen Monks
Agriculture and Life Sciences Librarian
kmonks@uidaho.edu
885-2504

Devin Becker
Digital Initiatives &
Scholarly Communications Librarian
dbecker@uidaho.edu
885-7040

Ben Hunter
Head of Cataloging and Collections
bhunter@uidaho.edu
885-5858

Bruce Godfrey
GIS Specialist, INSIDE Idaho
bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
208-292-1407

Rami Attebury
Education Librarian
rattebur@uidaho.edu
885-2503

Alex Kyrios
Metadata Librarian
akyrios@uidaho.edu
885-2513