The Mark Brooks Calnon Collection consists materials from 2nd. Lt. Mark Brooks Calnon, including memorabilia relating to his experiences in World War II as a pilot and prisoner of war. The collection includes photographs, documents, an oral history (audio/video/transcript), and a copy of Calnon's book, Some Lived, Some Died It Was Understood.

Learn More »
Sample Items
Time Span

1941 to 2013
View Timeline


boise, id

Collection as Data (click to download)

Metadata CSV Metadata JSON Timeline JSON Facets JSON Source Code