Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. For information about faculty librarians, click here.


Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Allan, Janet Library Technician, Reserves Coordinator User & Research Services jallan@uidaho.edu
208-885-6495
Attebury, Ramirose Associate Professor, Reference Librarian / Head, Government Documents User & Research Services / Government Documents rattebur@uidaho.edu
208-885-2503
Baird, Lynn Dean, University of Idaho Libraries Administrative Services lbaird@uidaho.edu
208-885-6713
Becker, Devin Assistant Professor, Digital Initiatives and Web Services Librarian Digital Initiatives / Technical Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
208-885-7040
Canzoneri, Beth Instructor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services bcanzoneri@uidaho.edu
208-885-6066
Chambers, Katy Library Technician, Stack Supervisor User & Research Services kachambers@uidaho.edu
208-885-0000
Crawford-Evans, Jean Library Assistant User & Research Services bjcraw@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Dahmen, Theresa Library Coordinator, Circulation Manager User & Research Services tdahmen@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Davaz, Julie Library Assistant, Marking, Mending &Mail Technical Services jdavaz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6844
Davis, Suzie Library Technician, IIMTC User & Research Services sldavis@uidaho.edu
208-885-7257
Dobbins, Kevin Library Technician, Digital Initiatives Technical Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
208-885-6886
Edwards, Rachelle Financial Technician Administrative Services rachellee@uidaho.edu
208-885-5732
Gaines, Annie Assistant Professor, Scholarly Communications Librarian Digital Initiatives / Scholarly Communications againes@uidaho.edu
208-885-9086
Godfrey, Bruce Assistant Professor, GIS Librarian Technical Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
208-292-1407
Gray, Christine Library Technician, Government Documents User & Research Services ceegee@uidaho.edu
208-885-6344
Green, Sammantha Assistant to the Dean Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
208-885-6534
Guedes, Laura Library Specialist, Archives Special Collections and Archives lguedes@uidaho.edu
208-885-5547
Haire, Jodi Library Coordinator, E-Resources and Serials Coordinator Technical Services haire@uidaho.edu
208-885-2531
Henrich, Kristin Associate Professor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
208-885-6514
Hunter, Ben Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Library Services \ Head, Technical Services Administrative Services / Technical Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
208-885-5858
Johnson, Clinton Library Technician, E-Resources and Serials Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
208-885-2512
Kenyon, Jeremy Assistant Professor, Research Librarian Technical Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
208-885-7955
Kerr, Bill IT Analyst, Network Specialist Administrative Services billk@uidaho.edu
208-885-2530
Marshall, Linnea Associate Professor, Catalog Librarian Technical Services linneam@uidaho.edu
208-885-2515
Mayer, Carol Library Technician, E-Resources and Serials Technical Services cmayer@uidaho.edu
208-885-2512
Murta-Bell, Marian Library Assistant, Circulation User & Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
208-885-6344
Passehl-Stoddart, Erin Library Technician, Digital Projects Manager Digital Initiatives / Technical Services estoddart@uidaho.edu
208-885-9444
Perret, Robert Associate Professor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services rperret@uidaho.edu
208-885-6631
Pesic, Slavica Library Technician Technical Services slavicap@uidaho.edu
208-885-6260
Prorak, Diane Associate Professor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
208-885-2508
Reese, Garth Associate Professor, Head, Special Collections and Archives Special Collections and Archives garthr@uidaho.edu
208-885-5813
Schultz, RoZanna Library Technician, Interlibrary Loans User & Research Services rgschultz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Slack, Jeff Library Technician Technical Services jslack@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320
Smith, Rochelle Associate Professor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
208-885-7850
Snyder, Jim Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loans User & Research Services jsnyder@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Southworth, Pamela Library Technician Technical Services pams@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320
Sprague, Nancy Associate Professor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services nsprague@uidaho.edu
208-885-6248
Stoddart, Rick Associate Professor, Head, User & Research Services User & Research Services rstoddart@uidaho.edu
208-885-2504
Thomas, Jesse Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loans Technical Services jathomas@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Thompson, Amy Library Specialist Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
208-885-0845
VanGundy, Sarah Senior Instructor, Reference Librarian User & Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
208-885-7814
Wrigley, Jordan Library Technician Special Collections and Archives jordanw@uidaho.edu
208-885-0845


Bringing the world to Idaho ... and Idaho to the world. Give to the Library.