Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. For information about faculty librarians, click here.


Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Ramirose Associate Professor
Reference Librarian / Head, Government Documents
User & Research Services / Government Documents rattebur@uidaho.edu
208-885-2503
Baird, Lynn Dean, University of Idaho Libraries Administrative Services lbaird@uidaho.edu
208-885-6534
Becker, Devin Assistant Professor
Head, Data and Digital Services
Data and Digital Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
208-885-7040
Brabb, John Financial Coordinator Administrative Services jbrabb@uidaho.edu
208-885-5732
Hendrix, Beth Assistant Professor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services bhendrix@uidaho.edu
208-885-6066
Crawford-Evans, Jean Library Assistant User & Research Services bjcraw@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Dahmen, Theresa Library Coordinator
Circulation Manager
User & Research Services tdahmen@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Davis, Suzie Library Technician
IIMTC
User & Research Services sldavis@uidaho.edu
208-885-7257
Dobbins, Kevin Library Technician
Digital Initiatives
Data and Digital Services / Technical Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
208-885-6886
Gaines, Annie Assistant Professor
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Data and Digital Services againes@uidaho.edu
208-885-9086
Godfrey, Bruce Assistant Professor
GIS Librarian
Data and Digital Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
208-292-1407
Green, Sammantha Assistant to the Dean Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
208-885-6534
Hackett, Annah Resident Librarian
Reference & Instruction Librarian
User & Research Services annahh@uidaho.edu
208-885-6344
Haire, Jodi Library Coordinator
E-Resources and Serials Coordinator
Technical Services haire@uidaho.edu
208-885-2531
Henrich, Kristin Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
208-885-6514
Hunter, Ben Associate Professor
Associate Dean of Library Services \ Head, Technical Services
Administrative Services / Technical Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
208-885-5858
Johnson, Clinton Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
208-885-2512
Kenyon, Jeremy Assistant Professor
Research Librarian
Data and Digital Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
208-885-7955
Kerr, Bill IT Analyst, Network Specialist Administrative Services billk@uidaho.edu
208-885-2530
Marshall, Linnea Associate Professor
Catalog Librarian
Technical Services linneam@uidaho.edu
208-885-2515
Mayer, Carol Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services cmayer@uidaho.edu
208-885-2512
Murta-Bell, Marian Library Assistant
Circulation
User & Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
208-885-6344
Mylan, Jennifer Library Assistant
Interlibrary Loans
User & Research Services jmylan@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Nolan, Delaney Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services dnolan@uidaho.edu
208-885-6886
Otto, Julie Library Assistant
Marking, Mending & Mail
Technical Services jdavaz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6844
Perret, Robert Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services rperret@uidaho.edu
208-885-6631
Prorak, Diane Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
208-885-2508
Saia, Anthony Library Technician
Stack Supervisor
User & Research Services saia@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Slack, Jeff Library Technician Technical Services jslack@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320
Smith, Rochelle Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
208-885-7850
Snyder, Jim Library Technician
Interlibrary Loans
User & Research Services jsnyder@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Southworth, Pamela Library Technician Technical Services pams@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320
Sprague, Nancy Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services nsprague@uidaho.edu
208-885-6248
Stoddart, Erin Associate Professor
Head, Special Collections & Archives
Special Collections and Archives estoddart@uidaho.edu
208-885-5813
Stoddart, Rick Associate Professor
Head, User & Research Services
User & Research Services rstoddart@uidaho.edu
208-885-2504
Thomas, Jesse Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loans
User & Research Services jathomas@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Thompson, Amy Library Specialist Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
208-885-0845
VanGundy, Sarah Senior Instructor
Reference Librarian
User & Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
208-885-7814
Van Natter, Camilla Reserves Coordinator
Reserves Coordinator / Nighttime Supervisor
User & Research Services camillav@uidaho.edu
208-885-6495
Williamson, Evan Assistant Professor
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Data and Digital Services ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
208-885-6260


Bringing the world to Idaho ... and Idaho to the world.