Skip navigation.






phone
envelope
mobile
clock




Library Faculty and Staff Directory


Allan, Janet
jallan@uidaho.edu
208-885-6495
Library Assistant
Access Services

Attebury, Ramirose
rattebur@uidaho.edu
208-885-2503
Reference Librarian/Head, Government Documents
Reference/Government Documents

Baird, Lynn
lbaird@uidaho.edu
208-885-6713
Dean of Library Services
Administrative Services

Becker, Devin
dbecker@uidaho.edu
208-885-7040
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Digital Initiatives

Bielenberg, Judy
judybs@uidaho.edu
208-885-2557
Library Assistant
Access Services

Canzoneri, Beth
bcanzoneri@uidaho.edu
208-885-6066
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Crawford-Evans, Jean
bjcraw@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Library Assistant
Access Services

Dahmen, Theresa
tdahmen@uidaho.edu
208-885-7299
Circulation Supervisor
Access Services

Davaz, Julie
jdavaz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6844
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Davis, Suzie
sldavis@uidaho.edu
208-885-7257
Library Assistant
IMTC

Dobbins, Kevin
kdobbins@uidaho.edu
208-885-6886
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections/Digital Initiatives

Eckwright, Gail
gze@uidaho.edu
208-885-2507
Research Librarian
INSIDE Idaho

Edwards, Rachelle
rachellee@uidaho.edu
208-885-5732
Financial Tech
Administrative Services

Gaines, Annie
againes@uidaho.edu
208-885-9086
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Digital Initiatives

Godfrey, Bruce
bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
208-292-1407
Research Assoc
INSIDE Idaho

Gray, Christine
ceegee@uidaho.edu
208-885-6344
Library Assistant
Government Documents

Green, Sammantha
samm@uidaho.edu
208-885-6534
Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services

Guedes, Laura
lguedes@uidaho.edu
208-885-5547
Library Assistant
Special Collections and Archives

Haire, Jodi
haire@uidaho.edu
208-885-2531
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Henrich, Kristin
khenrich@uidaho.edu
208-885-6514
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Hunter, Ben
bhunter@uidaho.edu
208-885-5858
Head, Cataloging and Collections
Cataloging and Collections

Johnson, Clinton
clintonj@uidaho.edu
208-885-2512
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Kerr, Bill
billk@uidaho.edu
208-885-2530
IT Analyst
Administrative Services

Kenyon, Jeremy
jkenyon@uidaho.edu
208-885-7955
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Kyrios, Alex
akyrios@uidaho.edu
208-885-2513
Catalog Librarian
Cataloging and Collections

Marshall, Linnea
linneam@uidaho.edu
208-885-2515
Catalog Librarian
Cataloging and Collections

Mayer, Carol
cmayer@uidaho.edu
208-885-2512
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Monks, Katie
kmonks@uidaho.edu
208-885-2504
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Murta-Bell, Marian
murtaugh@uidaho.edu
208-885-6344
Library Assistant
Access Services/Government Documents

Perret, Robert
rperret@uidaho.edu
208-885-6631
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Pesic, Slavica
slavicap@uidaho.edu
208-885-6260
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Prorak, Diane
prorak@uidaho.edu
208-885-2508
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Reese, Garth
garthr@uidaho.edu
208-885-5813
Head, Special Collections and Archives
Special Collections and Archives

Schultz, RoZanna
rgschultz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Library Assistant
Interlibrary Loans

Sertich, Estelle
esertich@uidaho.edu
208-885-9444
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Slack, Jeff
jslack@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Smith, Rochelle
rsmith@uidaho.edu
208-885-7850
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Snyder, Jim
jsnyder@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Library Assistant
Interlibrary Loans

Southworth, Pamela
pams@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320
Library Assistant
Cataloging and Collections

Sprague, Nancy
nsprague@uidaho.edu
208-885-6248
Reference Librarian
Reference Services

Thomas, Jesse
jathomas@uidaho.edu
208-885-6843
Library Assistant
Interlibrary Loans

Thompson, Amy
amyjo@uidaho.edu
208-885-0845
Library Assistant
Special Collections and Archives

VanGundy, Sarah
svangundy@uidaho.edu
208-885-7814
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Reference Services

 



Phone Department E-Mail Address
208-885-6559 Access Services libcirc@uidaho.edu
208-885-6320 Acquisitions jslack@uidaho.edu
208-885-6534 Administrative Offices  
208-885-7951 Archives  
208-885-5858 Cataloging & Collections  
208-885-6559 Circulation libcirc@uidaho.edu
208-885-6817 Fax  
208-885-5813 Gifts  
208-885-6344 Government Documents  
208-885-6843 Interlibrary Loan libill@uidaho.edu
208-885-6584 Information/Reference Desk libref@uidaho.edu
208-885-6886 Periodicals Holdings(4th Floor)  
208-885-6495 Reserve libreserve@uidaho.edu
208-885-2531 Serials  
208-885-0845 Special Collections & Archives libspec@uidaho.edu