Initials Used on Instruction Room Calendar

Library Faculty who Teach Library Instruction Sessions

RA Rami Attebury 885-2503 rattebur@uidaho.edu
BC Beth Canzoneri 885-6066 bcanzoneri@uidaho.edu
KH Kristin Henrich 885-6514 khenrich@uidaho.edu
RP Robert Perret 885-6631 rperret@uidaho.edu
DP Diane Prorak 885-2508 prorak@uidaho.edu
RS Rochelle Smith 885-7850 rsmith@uidaho.edu
NS Nancy Sprague 885-6248 nsprague@uidaho.edu
RAS Rick Stoddart 885-2504 rstoddart@uidaho.edu
SV Sarah Vangundy 885-7814 svangundy@uidaho.edu


Bringing the world to Idaho ... and Idaho to the world. Give to the Library.