Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. More information about faculty members can also be found on our librarians page. For general Library information please call (208) 885-6534.

Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Rami Associate Dean Operations and Access
Professor
Operations and Access rattebur@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2503
Becker, Devin Associate Dean Research and Instruction
Professor
Research and Instruction dbecker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7040
Burns, Ariana Archives Coordinator
Special Collections and Archives arianab@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5955
Davis, Suzie Supervisor, Gary Strong Curriculum Center
Access and Engagement sldavis@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0993
Dobbins, Aarika Public Services Assistant, Evenings and Weekends
Access and Engagement adobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6559
Dobbins, Kevin Digital Labs Manager
Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies kdobbins@uidaho.edu
Dong, Hanwen Instructional Technology Librarian
Assistant Professor
Research and Experiential Learning hanwendong@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2515
Fleener, Jessica MILL Manager
Research and Experiential Learning jkfleener@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0992
Godfrey, Bruce GIS Librarian
Associate Professor
Research and Experiential Learning bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
Green, Sammantha Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0708
Hunter, Ben Dean, University of Idaho Libraries
Professor
Administrative Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5858
Hunter, Haley Stack Supervisor
Access and Engagement hhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0991
Johnson, Clinton E-Resources Manager
Discovery and Acquisitions clintonj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kenyon, Jylisa Unit Head for Access and Engagement
Social Sciences Librarian
Associate Professor
Access and Engagement jylisadoney@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0959
Kenyon, Jeremy Unit Head for Research and Experiential Learning
Research Librarian
Professor
Research and Experiential Learning jkenyon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2257
Kerr, Rachel E-Resources and Serials, ERM Assistant
Discovery and Acquisitions rkerr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kerr, Victoria Resource Sharing and Reserves Manager
Access and Engagement victoriakerr@uidaho.edu
Kersting-Lark, Dulce Head, Special Collections and Archives
Assistant Professor
Special Collections and Archives dulce@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1309
Kirkham, Abby Technical Services Assistant
Discovery and Acquisitions akirkham@uidaho.edu
(208) 792-7617
Lee, Norman Research, Outreach, and Engagement Librarian
Assistant Professor
Research and Experiential Learning normanlee@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2781
McDevitt, Mary Stuart Technologies Solutions Partner
Office of Information Technology support@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4357
McNeill, Brittni College Fiscal Officer
Administrative Services brittnil@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5732
Melior, Alisa Access Services Manager
Access and Engagement amelior@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2557
Moulton, Kelley Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Assistant Professor
Special Collections and Archives kmoulton@uidaho.edu
Omodt, Kelly Reference / Instruction Librarian
Instructor
Access and Engagement kellyomodt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6495
Poynter, Brandon Business Specialist
Administrative Services rpoynter@uidaho.edu
Proud, Joe Assistant Director of Development
Administrative Services jproud@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7116
Prorak, Diane Reference, Instruction, and First Year Experience Librarian
Associate Professor
Access and Engagement prorak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2508
Rodrigues, Tyler Student Engagement Librarian
Assistant Professor
Access and Engagement trodrigues@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9807
Seiferle-Valencia, Marco Open Education Librarian
Manager, Gary Strong Curriculum Center
Associate Professor
Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies marcosv@uidaho.edu
Smith, Rochelle Humanities Librarian
Associate Professor
Access and Engagement rsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7850
Strupp, Matthew Copy Cataloging Assistant
Discovery and Acquisitions mstrupp@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1648
Szobody, Sara Digital Archivist
Assistant Professor
Special Collections and Archives sszobody@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0978
Thompson-Franklin, Samantha Collections and Government Information Librarian
Associate Professor
Discovery and Acquisitions sthompsonfranklin@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
Weymouth, Andrew Digital Initiatives Librarian
Assistant Professor
Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies aweymouth@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9086
Willett, Dakota Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Discovery and Acquisitions dwillett@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Williamson, Evan Peter Unit Head for Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Associate Professor
Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
Woodward, Dakota Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Discovery and Acquisitions dakotaw@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Xu, Klytie Digital Projects Manager
Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies kxu@uidaho.edu