Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. For information about faculty librarians, click here.

Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Ramirose Associate Professor
Head, Technical Services / Gov Docs Librarian
Technical Services / Government Documents rattebur@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2503
Becker, Devin Associate Professor
Head, Data and Digital Services
Data and Digital Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7040
Hendrix, Beth Assistant Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services bhendrix@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6066
Crawford-Evans, Jean
Library Assistant
User and Research Services bjcraw@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6559
Dahmen, Theresa Library Coordinator
Circulation Manager
User and Research Services tdahmen@uidaho.edu
(208)885-7299
Davis, Suzie Library Technician
Curriculum Center
User and Research Services sldavis@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0993
Dobbins, Kevin Library Technician
Digital Initiatives
Data and Digital Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Doney, Jylisa Assistant Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services jylisadoney@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0959
Godfrey, Bruce Assistant Professor
GIS Librarian
Data and Digital Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
(208) 292-1407
Green, Sammantha
Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0708
Haire, Jodi Library Coordinator
E-Resources and Serials Coordinator
Technical Services haire@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
Henrich, Kristin Associate Professor
Head, User and Research Services
User and Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6514
Hunter, Ben Associate Professor
Interim Dean, University of Idaho Libraries
Administrative Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5858
Johnson, Clinton Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kenyon, Jeremy Associate Professor
Research Librarian
Data and Digital Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7955
Kerr, Bill IT Analyst
Network Specialist
Administrative Services billk@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2530
MacNaughton, James Library Technician
Reserves Coordinator / Evening Supervisor
Technical Services macnaughton@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6495
Marshall, Linnea Associate Professor
Catalog Librarian
Technical Services linneam@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2515
Martinez, Jessica Assistant Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services jessicamartinez@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6248
Mayer, Carol Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services cmayer@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Murta-Bell, Marian Library Assistant
Circulation
User and Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1538
Mylan, Jennifer
Financial Specialist
Administrative Services jmylan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5732
Nolan, Delaney Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services dnolan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Pace, Courtney Library Technician
MILL Manager
User and Research Services cpace@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0992
Perret, Robert Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services rperret@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6631
Prorak, Diane Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2508
Riedner, Darcie Library Technician
Archival Specialist
Special Collections and Archives driedner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Slack, Jeff
Library Technician
Technical Services jslack@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6320
Smith, Justin Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
User and Research Services justinsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0706
Smith, Rochelle Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7850
Southworth, Pamela
Library Technician
Technical Services pams@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6320
Stokes, Katherine Library Assistant
Mail, Marking, and Mending
User and Research Services kstokes@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6844
Tomchak, Jordan Library Technician
Interlibrary Loans Assistant
User and Research Services jtomchak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Thompson, Amy
Library Specialist
Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
VanGundy, Sarah Senior Instructor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7814
Velte, Ashlyn Assistant Professor
Archivist
Special Collections and Archives avelte@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1545
Wikle, Olivia Assistant Professor
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Data and Digital Services omwikle@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9086
Williamson, Evan Assistant Professor
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Data and Digital Services ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6260