Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. More information about faculty members can also be found on our librarians page.

Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Ramirose Associate Professor
Head, Technical Services / Gov Docs Librarian
Technical Services / Government Documents rattebur@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2503
Barnhart, Cynthia Communications & Marketing Manager
Information Technology and University Library cbarnhart@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6355
Becker, Devin Associate Professor
Head, Data and Digital Services
Data and Digital Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7040
Berge, Courtney Library Assistant
Archives and Exhibits Assistant
Special Collections and Archives cberge@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Bonner, Lori Library Technician
Cataloging
Technical Services lbonner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Campbell, Todd Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
User and Research Services tcampbell@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Carr, Shelley Assistant Professor
Access Services Librarian
User and Research Services shelleycarr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7299
Chiquito, Juan Library Technician
Early Morning Supervisor
User and Research Services jchiquito@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0991
Davis, Suzie Library Technician
Curriculum Center
User and Research Services sldavis@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0993
Dobbins, Kevin Library Technician
Digital Projects Specialist
Data and Digital Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Doney, Jylisa Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Librarian
User and Research Services jylisadoney@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0959
Dong, Hanwen Assistant Professor
Instructional Technology Librarian
User and Research Services hanwendong@uidaho.edu
Godfrey, Bruce Associate Professor
GIS Librarian
Data and Digital Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
(208) 292-1407
Green, Sammantha Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0708
Gunderson, Brittany Fiscal Officer
Administrative Services brittanyg@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5732
Haire, Jodi Library Coordinator
E-Resources and Serials Coordinator
Technical Services haire@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
Henrich, Kristin Associate Professor
Associate Dean
Head, User and Research Services
User and Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6514
Hunter, Ben Full Professor
Dean, University of Idaho Libraries
Administrative Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5858
Johnson, Clinton Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kenyon, Jeremy Associate Professor
Research Librarian
Data and Digital Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7955
MacNaughton, James Library Technician
Mail, Marking, and Mending
Technical Services macnaughton@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6844
Martinez, Jessica Assistant Professor
Science Librarian
User and Research Services jessicamartinez@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6248
Melior, Alisa Library Technician
Student Coordinator
User and Research Services amelior@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2557
Moreno, Perri Assistant Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian
User and Research Services pmoreno@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6344
Murta-Bell, Marian Library Assistant
Circulation
User and Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1538
Nolan, Delaney Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services dnolan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Perret, Robert Associate Professor
First Year Experience Librarian
User and Research Services rperret@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6631
Prorak, Diane Associate Professor
First Year Experience Librarian
User and Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2508
Seiferle-Valencia, Marco Assistant Professor
Open Education Librarian
Data and Digital Services marcosv@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2504
Shannon, Michelle Library Specialist
Archival Assistant
Special Collections and Archives mshannon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Slack, Jeff Library Technician
Technical Services jslack@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6320
Smith, Rochelle Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7850
Stokes, Katherine Library Technician
Digital Projects Manager
Data and Digital Services kstokes@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Thompson, Amy Library Specialist
Archives Manager
Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
VanGundy, Sarah Senior Instructor
First Year Experience Librarian
User and Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7814
Wikle, Olivia Assistant Professor
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Data and Digital Services omwikle@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9086
Willett, Dakota Library Technician
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
User and Research Services dwillett@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Williamson, Evan Assistant Professor
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Data and Digital Services ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6260