Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. More information about faculty members can also be found on our librarians page.

Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Rami Head, Technical Services and Government Documents
Professor
Technical Services rattebur@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2503
Barnhart, Cynthia Communications & Marketing Manager
Information Technology Services cbarnhart@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6355
Basset, Sheralyn Copy Cataloging Assistant
Technical Services sbassett@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Becker, Devin Head, Data and Digital Services
Professor
Data and Digital Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7040
Campbell, Todd Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Library Specialist
User and Research Services tcampbell@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Davis, Suzie Supervisor, Gary Strong Curriculum Center
Library Technician
Gary Strong Curriculum Center sldavis@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0993
Dobbins, Kevin Digital Projects Specialist
Library Technician
Data and Digital Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Dong, Hanwen Instructional Technology Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services hanwendong@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2515
Fleener, Jessica MILL Manager
User and Research Services jkfleener@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0992
Godfrey, Bruce GIS Librarian
Associate Professor
Data and Digital Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7147
Green, Sammantha Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0708
Henrich, Kristin Copyright + Open Scholarship Librarian
Associate Professor
User and Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6514
Hunter, Ben Dean, University of Idaho Libraries
Professor
Administrative Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5858
Johnson, Clinton E-Resources and Serials
Library Technician
Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kenyon, Jylisa Social Sciences Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services jylisadoney@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0959
Kenyon, Jeremy Research Librarian
Associate Professor
Data and Digital Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7955
Kerr, Rachel E-Res & Serials, ERM Assistant
Technical Services rkerr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kerr, Victoria Public Services Assistant, Evening & Weekend
Library Technician
User and Research Services victoriakerr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0991
Kersting-Lark, Dulce Head, Special Collections and Archives
Assistant Professor
Special Collections and Archives dulce@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1309
McNeill, Brittni College Fiscal Officer
Administrative Services brittnil@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5732
Melior, Alisa Access Services Manager
Library Technician
User and Research Services amelior@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2557
Moreno, Perri Reference / Instruction Librarian
Instructor
User and Research Services pmoreno@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6344
Murta Bell, Marian Circulation
Library Assistant
User and Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1538
Omodt, Kelly Reference / Instruction Librarian
Instructor
User and Research Services kellyomodt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6495
Perret, Robert University Archivist
Associate Professor
Special Collections and Archives rperret@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6631
Prorak, Diane First Year Experience Librarian
Associate Professor
User and Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2508
Rodrigues, Tyler First Year Experience Librarian
Instructor
User and Research Services trodrigues@uidaho.edu
Seiferle-Valencia, Marco Open Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
Data and Digital Services marcosv@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2504
Smith, Rochelle Humanities Librarian
Associate Professor
User and Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7850
Szobody, Sara Archives Coordinator
Library Specialist
Special Collections and Archives sszobody@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0978
Thompson, Amy Archives Manager
Library Specialist
Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1545
VanGundy, Sarah First Year Experience Librarian
Senior Instructor
User and Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7814
Thompson-Franklin, Samantha E-Resources & Open Strategies Librarian
Associate Professor
Technical Services sthompsonfranklin@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
Wikle, Olivia Digital Initiatives Librarian
Assistant Professor
Data and Digital Services omwikle@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9086
Willett, Dakota Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Library Technician
User and Research Services dwillett@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Williamson, Evan Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Associate Professor
Data and Digital Services ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6260
Xu, Klytie Digital Projects Manager
Data and Digital Services kxu@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444