Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. More information about faculty members can also be found on our librarians page.

Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Ramirose Head, Technical Services / Gov Docs Librarian
Associate Professor
Technical Services / Government Documents rattebur@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2503
Barnhart, Cynthia
Communications & Marketing Manager
Information Technology and University Library cbarnhart@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6355
Becker, Devin Head, Data and Digital Services
Associate Professor
Data and Digital Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7040
Berge, Courtney Archives and Exhibits Assistant
Library Assistant
Special Collections and Archives cberge@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Campbell, Todd Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Library Specialist
User and Research Services tcampbell@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Carr, Shelley Access Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services shelleycarr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7299
Chiquito, Juan Overnight Supervisor / SUMMIT tech
Library Technician
User and Research Services jchiquito@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0991
Davis, Suzie Curriculum Center
Library Technician
User and Research Services sldavis@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0993
Dobbins, Kevin Digital Projects Specialist
Library Technician
Data and Digital Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Doney, Jylisa Social Sciences Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services jylisadoney@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0959
Dong, Hanwen Instructional Technology Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services hanwendong@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2515
Fehrs-Grey, Lori Cataloging
Library Technician
Technical Services lbonner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Godfrey, Bruce GIS Librarian
Associate Professor
Data and Digital Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
(208) 292-1407
Green, Sammantha
Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0708
Gunderson, Brittany
Fiscal Officer
Administrative Services brittanyg@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5732
Haire, Jodi E-Resources and Serials Coordinator
Library Coordinator
Technical Services haire@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
Henrich, Kristin Associate Dean
Head, User and Research Services
Associate Professor
User and Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6514
Hunter, Ben Dean, University of Idaho Libraries
Full Professor
Administrative Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5858
Johnson, Clinton E-Resources and Serials
Library Technician
Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kenyon, Jeremy Research Librarian
Associate Professor
Data and Digital Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7955
MacNaughton, James Mail, Marking, and Mending
Library Technician
Technical Services macnaughton@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6844
Martinez, Jessica Science Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services jessicamartinez@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6248
Melior, Alisa Student Coordinator
Library Technician
User and Research Services amelior@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2557
Moreno, Perri Reference and Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor
User and Research Services pmoreno@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6344
Murta-Bell, Marian Circulation
Library Assistant
User and Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1538
Nolan, Delaney E-Resources and Serials
Library Technician
Technical Services dnolan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Omodt, Kelly Public Services Assistant
Library Technician
User and Research Services kellyomodt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6495
Perret, Robert Special Collections Librarian
Associate Professor
Special Collections and Archives rperret@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6631
Prorak, Diane First Year Experience Librarian
Associate Professor
User and Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2508
Seiferle-Valencia, Marco Open Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
Data and Digital Services marcosv@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2504
Shannon, Michelle Archival Assistant
Library Specialist
Special Collections and Archives mshannon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Smith, Rochelle Reference Librarian
Associate Professor
User and Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7850
Stokes, Katherine Digital Projects Manager
Library Technician
Data and Digital Services kstokes@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Thompson, Amy Archives Manager
Library Specialist
Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
VanGundy, Sarah First Year Experience Librarian
Senior Instructor
User and Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7814
Wikle, Olivia Digital Initiatives Librarian
Assistant Professor
Data and Digital Services omwikle@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9086
Willett, Dakota Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Library Technician
User and Research Services dwillett@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Williamson, Evan Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Assistant Professor
Data and Digital Services ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6260
ITS
Technology Solutions Partner
Information Technology Services support@uidaho.edu