Staff Directory

Search and sort the table below to find library staff members. For information about faculty librarians, click here.

Name Title Department Contact Info
Name Title Department Contact Info
Attebury, Ramirose Associate Professor
Head, Technical Services / Gov Docs Librarian
Technical Services / Government Documents rattebur@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2503
Barnhart, Cynthia Communications & Marketing Manager
Information Technology and University Library cbarnhart@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6355
Bonner, Lori Library Technician
Cataloging
Technical Services lbonner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Becker, Devin Associate Professor
Head, Data and Digital Services
Data and Digital Services dbecker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7040
Berge, Courtney Library Assistant
Archives and Exhibits Assistant
Special Collections and Archives cberge@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Chiquito, Juan Library Technician
Early Morning Supervisor
User and Research Services jchiquito@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0991
Crawford-Evans, Jean Library Assistant
Circulation
User and Research Services bjcraw@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6559
Dahmen, Theresa Library Coordinator
Circulation Manager
User and Research Services tdahmen@uidaho.edu
(208)885-7299
Davis, Suzie Library Technician
Curriculum Center
User and Research Services sldavis@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0993
Dobbins, Kevin Library Technician
Digital Projects Specialist
Data and Digital Services kdobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Doney, Jylisa Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Librarian
User and Research Services jylisadoney@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0959
Godfrey, Bruce Associate Professor
GIS Librarian
Data and Digital Services bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
(208) 292-1407
Green, Sammantha Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Services samm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0708
Haire, Jodi Library Coordinator
E-Resources and Serials Coordinator
Technical Services haire@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2531
Henrich, Kristin Associate Professor
Interim Associate Dean
Head, User and Research Services
User and Research Services khenrich@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6514
Hunter, Ben Full Professor
Dean, University of Idaho Libraries
Administrative Services bhunter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5858
Johnson, Clinton Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services clintonj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Kenyon, Jeremy Associate Professor
Research Librarian
Data and Digital Services jkenyon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7955
Kerr, Bill IT Analyst
Network Specialist
Administrative Services billk@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2530
MacNaughton, James Library Technician
Reserves Coordinator / Night Supervisor
Technical Services macnaughton@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6495
Marshall, Linnea Associate Professor
Catalog Librarian
Technical Services linneam@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2515
Martinez, Jessica Assistant Professor
Science Librarian
User and Research Services jessicamartinez@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6248
Moreno, Perri Assistant Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian
User and Research Services pmoreno@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6344
Murta-Bell, Marian Library Assistant
Circulation
User and Research Services murtaugh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1538
Nolan, Delaney Library Technician
E-Resources and Serials
Technical Services dnolan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2512
Oglesby, Corey Library Technician
Digital Projects Manager
Data and Digital Services coglesby@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9444
Pace, Courtney Library Technician
MILL Manager
User and Research Services cpace@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0992
Perret, Robert Associate Professor
First Year Experience Librarian
User and Research Services rperret@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6631
Prorak, Diane Associate Professor
First Year Experience Librarian
User and Research Services prorak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2508
Seiferle-Valencia, Marco Assistant Professor
Open Education Librarian
Data and Digital Services marcosv@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2504
Slack, Jeff Library Technician
Technical Services jslack@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6320
Smith, Justin Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
User and Research Services justinsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0706
Smith, Rochelle Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
User and Research Services rsmith@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7850
Stokes, Katherine Library Assistant
Mail, Marking, and Mending
Technical Services kstokes@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6844
Sumner, Eija Library Technician
Interlibrary Loan
User and Research Services esumner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6843
Thompson, Amy Library Specialist
Special Collections and Archives amyjo@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0845
Tomchak, Jordan Library Technician
Stack Supervisor
User and Research Services jtomchak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2557
VanGundy, Sarah Senior Instructor
First Year Experience Librarian
User and Research Services svangundy@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7814
Wikle, Olivia Assistant Professor
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Data and Digital Services omwikle@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9086
Williamson, Evan Assistant Professor
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
Data and Digital Services ewilliamson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6260