Faculty Librarians

Rami Attebury

Associate Dean Operations and Access

Devin Becker

Associate Dean Research and Instruction

Hanwen Dong

Instructional Technology Librarian

Bruce Godfrey

GIS Librarian

Kristin Henrich

Copyright + Open Scholarship Librarian

Ben Hunter

Dean, University of Idaho Libraries

Jylisa Kenyon

Unit Head for Access and Engagement; Social Sciences Librarian

Jeremy Kenyon

Unit Head for Research and Experiential Learning; Research Librarian

Dulce Kersting-Lark

Head, Special Collections and Archives

Kelly Omodt

Reference / Instruction Librarian

Robert Perret

University Archivist

Diane Prorak

Reference, Instruction, and First Year Experience Librarian

Tyler Rodrigues

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Marco Seiferle-Valencia

Open Education Librarian

Rochelle Smith

Humanities Librarian

Julia Stone

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Samantha Thompson-Franklin

Collections and Government Information Librarian

Andrew Weymouth

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Evan Williamson

Unit Head for Digital Scholarship and Open Strategies; Digital Infrastructure Librarian